School Council

Council Members 2019-2020

3 Willow

Zakaria and Jasra

3 Emerald

Zahid and Soraiya

3 Sage

Razin and Lainie

4 Royal

Rajna and Hasan

4 Sky

Naira and Brodie

4 Ocean

Jawad and Unaizah

5 Canary

Hana and Ryaan

5 Sunshine

Raianne and Uthman

5 Buttercup

Mariyah and Shuayb

6 Ruby

Yacob and Aseel

6 Scarlet

Kevin and Torree

6 Cherry

Kamila and Tyler