Ms Robyn Bruce


Mr Dale Pendlebury

Deputy Headteacher (Assessment and Behaviour)

Mrs Angie Drew Rennie

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)

Mr Nicky Pear

Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

Teaching Staff

Miss Tahmina Begum

Class Teacher Yr 3

Mr Andrew Robertson

Class Teacher Yr 3 and Year Group Leader

Mr Alvaro Solano Martin

Class Teacher Yr 3  

Mrs Elizabeth Boyle

Class Teacher Yr 4  

Miss Marjina Begum

Class Teacher Yr 4 and Year Group Leader

Mr Rhodri Smith

Class Teacher Yr 4

Miss Emma Whitwam

Class Teacher Yr 5

Mr Oliver Hart

Class Teacher Yr 5 and Year Group Leader

Miss Gina Havemann

Class Teacher Yr 5  

Miss Fatima Aden

Class Teacher Yr 6

Miss Miriyan Sikkens

Class Teacher Yr 6  

Miss Sonia Siddique

Class Teacher Yr 6  and Year Group Leader

Ms Samantha Duggan

French Instructor

Mr Justin Jose 

P.E Teacher

Office And Support Staff

Ms Dawn Coote

Office Manager/Personal Assistant (Admissions and Secondary Transfer)

Ms Colleen Jerome


Ms Shelley Juch

Administrator (First Aid Officer/Attendance)

Molly Jenkins

Junior Administrator

Mr David Waller

Consultant Accountant

Mr Michael Coysh


Mrs Carole Dore

IT Technician (ICT Network Infrastructure & Support Manager/In Year Admissions)

Ms Jacqueline Jenkins 

Parent Liaison Co-ordinator (Admissions and Secondary Transfer)

Mr Roy Pratt

Pastoral Care Co-ordinator

Ms Rupia Begum

Learning Mentor

Miss Karen Ward

Learning Mentor

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Christina Abrahams

Mrs Aleya Ahmed

Mrs Jackie Ali - HLTA

Mr Nathan Anderson

Ms Hayette Atoussi

Ms Kim Chalkey

Ms Pepe Dore

Mr Jake Hamersley

Mrs Sharon Hart

Miss Denise Harvey

Mr Manik Miah

Miss Jade Ryan  

Miss Jackie Steeds

 Mrs Verica Terzic - HLTA

Miss Leanne Ward (Behaviour Management)

Ms Kirsty Young

Mrs Pauline Wilson (Librarian)


Breakfast Club

Mrs Sandra Casey 


Mrs Pauline Wilson 


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Pauline Wilson - Senior

Miss Jackie Steeds

Mrs Sandra Casey

Ms Charlotte Double

Mrs Amanda Canning - Senior  

Ms Kerry Gilbert

Mrs Sharon Hart

Ms Carley Marsh

Mrs Tracy Fisher

Ms Laura Tracey

Mr Jake Hamersley

Ms Katie Linnen

Mrs Jackie Hurley

Ms Santosh Singh

Ms Vannessa Lakeman


School Catering

Borough Catering Staff

Premises Manager

Bill Spencer

Premises Manager

David O’Toole

Assistant Premises Manager

Our Governing Body 

Margaret Davies

Chair of Governors

Siddiqa Islam

Vice Chair of Governors

Fazel Ali

Parent Governor

Jacqueline Bettis

Children, Families and Community Governor

Andrew Walton

Health and Safety

Andrea Palmer

SEN and CP

Mark Butcher

Link Governor and Literacy

Cate Marshall

Associate Member