Ms Robyn Bruce


Mr Dale Pendlebury Deputy Headteacher

Mr Michael Speed

Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning)

Mrs Angie Drew Rennie 

Assistant Headteacher (Inclusion)


Teaching Staff

Miss Sinead Grey Class Teacher Yr 3
Ms Amanda Jarvis  Class Teacher Yr 3
Miss Hannah Seifert Class Teacher Yr 3 and Year Group Leader
Mrs Sabina Begum Class Teacher Yr 4 and Year Group Leader
Mrs Elizabeth Boyle Class Teacher Yr 4
Mrs Sarah Johnson Class Teacher Yr 4
Mrs Jubeda Begum Class Teacher Yr 5
Mr Nick Petsalis Class Teacher Yr 5
Mr Andrew Robertson  Class Teacher Yr 5 and Year Group Leader
Mr Alvaro Solana Martin Class Teacher Yr 5
Miss Marjina Begum Class Teacher Yr 6  
Mr Oliver Hart Class Teacher Yr 6
Miss Laura Wilkins Class Teacher Yr 6  
Ms Samantha Duggan French Instructor

Office And Support Staff

Ms Dawn Coote Office Manager/Personal Assistant (Admissions and Secondary Transfer)
Ms Colleen Jerome Administrator
Ms Shelley Juch Administrator (First Aid Officer/Attendance)
Mr Mohammed Alom  Junior Administrator
Mr David Waller Consultant Accountant
Mr Michael Coysh SENCo/Inclusion
Mrs Carole Dore IT Technician (ICT Network Infrastructure & Support Manager/In Year Admissions)
Ms Jacqueline Jenkins  Parent Liaison Co-ordinator (Admissions and Secondary Transfer)
Mr Roy Pratt Pastoral Care Co-ordinator
Ms Rupia Begum Learning Mentor
Miss Karen Ward Learning Mentor


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Christina Abrahams Mrs Aleya Ahmed
Mrs Jackie Ali - HLTA Mr Nathan Anderson
Ms Hayette Atoussi Ms Kim Chalkey
Ms Pepe Dore Mr Jake Hamersley
Mrs Sharon Hart Miss Denise Harvey
  Mr Manik  Miah
Miss Jade Ryan (Behaviour Management) Mrs Neelma Sajid
Miss Jackie Steeds

Mrs Verica Terzic - HLTA

Miss Leanne Ward (Behaviour Management) Mrs Joyce Watts
Mrs Pauline Wilson (Librarian) Ms Kirsty Young 

Breakfast Club 

Mrs Sandra Casey   
Mrs Pauline Wilson   

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Pauline Wilson   
Mrs Sandra Casey  
Mrs Amanda Canning  
Mrs Chrissey Doe Ms Charlotte Double
Mrs Tracy Fisher Ms Kerry Gilbert
Mr Jake Hamersley Mrs Sharon Hart
Mrs Jackie Hurley Mr Muhammed Islam
Ms Vanessa Lakeman Ms Katie Linnen
Ms Trina Morgan Ms Santosh Singh
Miss Jackie Steeds Ms Laura Tracy
Mrs Joyce Watts  

School Catering

Borough Catering Staff


Premises Manager

Bill Spencer Premises Manager
David O’Toole Assistant Premises Manager


Our Governing Body 

Margaret Davies Chair of Governors
Siddiqa Islam

Vice Chair of Governors