Calendar and Term Dates

Term Dates

2017-18

Summer Dates 2018

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September – School Closed (INSET day)

Tuesday 5th September – First day of Autumn Term 1

Friday 20th October – School Closed (INSET day)

23rd October - 27th October - HALF TERM  

Monday 30th October – First day of Autumn Term 2

Wednesday 20th December – Last day of Autumn Term 2

21st December - 1st January 2018 - HOLIDAY

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January – School Closed (INSET Day)

Wednesday 3rd January – First Day of Spring Term 1

Friday 9th February – Last Day of Spring Term1

12th February – 16th February – HALF TERM

Monday 19th February – First Day of Spring Term 2

Wednesday 28th March – Last Day of Spring Term 2

Thursday 29th March – School Closed (INSET Day)

29th March – 13th April - HOLIDAY

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – First Day of Summer Term 1

Thursday 3rd May – School Closed (Occasional day holiday)

Monday 7th May – School Closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 25th May – Last Day of Summer Term 1

28th May – 1st June – HALF TERM

Monday 4th June – First Day Summer Term 2

Thursday 14th June – School Closed (INSET Day)

Friday 15th June – School Closed (Occasional day – Eid)

Tuesday 24th July – Last day of Summer Term 2

2018-19

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September:  INSET DAY – School closed

Tuesday 4th September:  INSET DAY – School closed

Wednesday 5th September: Start of Autumn Term 1

Friday 19th October:  Last Day Autumn Term 1

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October – Half Term Holiday

Monday 29th October: INSET DAY – School closed

Tuesday 30th October: Start of Autumn Term 2

Thursday 20th December: End of Autumn Term 2

Friday 21st December: INSET DAY – School closed

Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January – Holiday

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January:  Start of Spring Term 1

Friday 15th February:  Last Day Spring Term 1

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February – Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th February:  Start of Spring Term 2

Friday 5th April:  End of Spring Term 2

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April – Holiday

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April:  Start of Summer Term 1

Monday 6th May:  Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 24th May:  Last Day Summer Term 1

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June:  Start of Summer Term 2

Tuesday 4th June OR Wednesday 5th June – School closed for Eid

Friday 14th June: INSET DAY – School closed

Wednesday 24th July: Last Day Summer Term 2